Dewatering Containers with Vibration

Startseite / Dewatering Containers / Dewatering Containers with Vibration

Dewatering Containers with Vibration

Due to the redesign of the internal filter basket as oscillating vibrating screen sludge dewatering and drying is significantly increased. Wet sludge stored in the filter basket is brought to swinging by a high frequency vibrating unit. Even difficult sludge is treated with optimum results. The high-frequency vibrator is wired ready for connection and provided with on / off switch and socket.

The redesign of the inner filter basket as vibrating screen significantly increases sludge dewatering and drying. The wet sludge stored in the inner basket is put into a combined vibratory vibration movement and thereby even better dewatered and solidified.

 

 

Photo 1: Skip dewatering containers with vibrating unit (3-12 m3). High frequency vibrator with switch and socket – Elastically mounted filter basket
Photo 2: Skip container with central filter wall and vibrating unit
Photo 3: Roll-off dewatering container with vibrating unit (5-40 m3)

Please send me detailed information about:

Skip Dewatering Containers

Roll-Off Dewatering Container

Dewatering Containers with Vibration

Self-dumping Dewatering Containers

Sand & Grease Containers

Aerated Dewatering Containers (Aircon)

Lamella Containers

Container Carriages

Screw press

Mechanical Thickener

Lamella Separators

Plant Engineering

Polymers

PH neutralization

Rental and Services



I agree that my details from the contact form will be collected and processed to answer my request. The data will be deleted after the processing of your request. Note: You can revoke your consent at any time for the future by e-mail to info@kugler-gmbh.de. Detailed information on handling user data can be found in our privacy policy.

D E W A T E R I N G   ·   S E P A R A T I O N   ·   F I L T R A T I O N   ·   C L A R I F I C A T I O N

Rüttel-EWC

Mit dem Schwing-Rüttelsieb zur noch besseren Schlammentwässerung. Der Schlamm wird durch den Hochfrequenzrüttler in Schwingung versetzt und hierdurch noch besser entwässert und verfestigt. Beste Ergebnisse auch bei schwierigsten Schlämmen. Der Hochfrequenzrüttler ist anschlußfertig verdrahtet und mit Ein/Ausschalter und Steckdose versehen.

Durch die Neukonstruktion des inneren Filterkorbes als Schwing-Rüttelsieb wird die Schlammentwässerung und Trocknung deutlich erhöht. Der im Innenkorb gelagerte, nasse Schlamm wird in eine kombinierte Schwing-Rüttelbewegung versetzt und hierdurch noch besser entwässert und verfestigt.

 

 

Bild 1: Für Absetzkipperfahrzeuge, Inhalt 3-12 cbm. Hochfrequenzrüttler mit Schaltkasten und Steckdose – Filterkorb elastisch gelagert
Bild 2: Rüttel-Container mit mittlerer Filtertrennwand
Bild 3: Rüttel-Container geeignet für Abrollkipper-Fahrzeuge, Inhalt 8-25 cbm

Bitte senden Sie mir ausführliche Informationen zu:

Absetzcontainer als EWC

Abrollcontainer als EWC

Rüttelcontainer als EWC

Kipp-EWC

EWC als Regufil/-fett/-grit

Aircon-EWC

Lamella-EWC

Container Verfahrwagen

Schneckenpressen

Mechanische Eindicker

Lamellenabscheider

Anlagenbau

Polymere

PH-Neutralisation

Miet- und Dienstleistungsangebote



Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Die Daten werden nach abgeschlossener Bearbeitung Ihrer Anfrage gelöscht. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@kugler-gmbh.de widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.

E  N  T  W  Ä  S  S  E  R  N   ·   T  R  E  N  N  E  N   ·   F  I  L  T  E  R  N   ·   K  L  Ä  R  E  N